Executive Board

Council Officers

Council President   Michael Parmer
Council Commissioner   Sue Persons
President Elect   Sue Persons
Treasurer   Jerry Williams
VP of Administration   Bobby Yount
VP of Marketing   Reed Bilbray
VP of Program   Chris Morgan
VP of Fund Development   VACANT
VP of Finance   Todd Newnam
VP of Cub Scouting   Wendy Henderson
Legal Counsel   Chris Reinhardt
VP of District Operations   Alex Portelli
VP of Membership   Jerry Gymr

Executive Board Members

Bill Arledge   James Karegeannes
Randall Barnett   David Kirshock
Bill Beard   John Lampley
Larry Blythe   David McCartney
Scott Burnett   Mike McLean
Richard Carter   Quentin Miller
Joel Chambers   Scott Moncrief
Carlton Collins   Stephen Page
Chuck Edwards   Allen Peele
Alan Gibson   Ben Pendry
William Goacher   Mark Pinkston
Steve Green   Arnold "Skip" Sheldon
Ralph Griffith   Peter Sprague
Neal Hanks   Betty Taylor
Eddie Hollifield   Charlie Vargas
Richard Hurley   Bryant Webster
Aaron Johnson   Ted White
Peggy Jones    

Youth Representatives

Tsali Lodge Rep   Alice Brown
Venturing Rep   VACANT

District Chairmen

Falling Waters   John Mills
Mt MItchell   Scott Moncrief
Looking Glass   John Lampley