Staff Directory

Daniel Boone Council Staff

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Scout Executive Joshua Christ 828-254-6189 ext 128 joshua.christ@scouting.org
Assistant Scout Executive Robert Garrett 828-254-6189 ext 126 robert.garrett@Scouting.org
Senior Development Director Paul Hollier 828-254-6189 ext 115 paul.hollier@scouting.org
Program Executive/Camp Director Melinda Kuehn 828-254-6189 ext 116 melinda.kuehn@scouting.org
SoQua District Executive Brian Sullivan 615-636-9716 brian.sullivan@scouting.org
Toe River District Executive James Hylemon 828-275-3075 james.hylemon@scouting.org
Terrora District Executive Jonathan Hutto 912-481-3758 jonathan.hutto@scouting.org
Cataloochee District Executive Connor Steele 336-613-1575 connor.steele@scouting.org
Nantahala District Executive James Hylemon 828-275-3075 james.hylemon@scouting.org
Registrar/Executive Assistant Jennifer Fox 828-254-6189 ext 121 jennifer.fox@scouting.org
Controller Terry Quackenbush 828-254-6189 ext 113 terry.quackenbush@scouting.org
Accounting Assistant Kim Stuart 828-254-6189 ext 114 kimberly.stuart@scouting.org
Program Assistant Dana Phipps 828-254-6189 dana.phipps@scouting.org
Camp Daniel Boone Head Ranger John Nixon 828-648-0435 john.nixon@scouting.org
Camp Daniel Boone Assistant Ranger Andrew Depew 828-648-0435 andrew.depew@scouting.org