Staff Directory

Daniel Boone Council Staff

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Scout Executive Joshua Christ 828-254-6189 ext 28 joshua.christ@scouting.org
Asst Scout Executive Robert Garrett 828-254-6189 ext 26 Robert.Garrett@Scouting.org 
Development Director Paul Hollier 828-254-6189 ext 15 paul.hollier@scouting.org
Soqua District Executive James Hylemon 828-275-3075 james.hylemon@scouting.org
Cataloochee District Director James Hulgan 828-254-6189 ext 27 james.hulgan@scouting.org
Nantahala District Director James Hulgan 828-254-6189 ext 27 james.hulgan@scouting.org
Terrora District Executive Sarah Barnett 423-741-2426 sarah.barnett@scouting.org 
Toe River District Executive James Hylemon 828-275-3075 james.hylemon@scouting.org
Registrar/Executive Assistant Jennifer Fox 828-254-6189 ext 21 jennifer.fox@scouting.org
Accounting Manager Terry Quackenbush 828-254-6189 ext 13 terry.quackenbush@scouting.org
Accounting Secretary Kim Stuart 828-254-6189 ext 14 kimberly.stuart@scouting.org
Program Secretary Peggy Baillie 828-254-6189 ext 16 peggy.baillie@scouting.org
Camp Daniel Boone Ranger Jay Madill 828-508-8345 jay.madill@scouting.org
Lumpkin Adventure Base Caretaker Jim Fox 828-369-6012  
828-550-7865